It’s just a flyer…

Posted: April 26, 2012 in Features
Tags: , , , ,

Not really. An event flyer is one of the first things that clubbers or partygoers come into contact with. I’ve recently noticed that no one really pays attention to the art of designing them, it’s all about the acts that will be performing.

So, I got my surfing gear on and took on the internet waves searching for local cool gig flyers, to my disappointment I didn’t find anything interesting. I don’t know how much say do DJs have in designing flyers. I just feel that we can definitely do a better job.  I’ve posted a few interesting flyers I found on the net. Get inspired.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

